skip navigation

Sunday September 23, 2018

Cubs Sr.

0

Dodgers Sr.

15

Sunday October 07, 2018

Marchena

5

Dodgers Sr.

2

Saturday October 20, 2018

Van Engelen

4

Dodgers Sr.

1

Sunday October 28, 2018

Orioles Sr.

2

Dodgers Sr.

10

Saturday November 03, 2018

Dodgers Sr.

0

Sta. Rosa

4

Sunday November 04, 2018

Rays Sr.

1

Dodgers Sr.

8

Saturday November 10, 2018

Dodgers Sr.

3

Athletics Sr.

8

Sunday November 11, 2018

Dodgers Sr.

5

Diamondbacks Sr.

8

Sunday November 11, 2018

Sta. Maria

3

Dodgers Sr.

1

Sunday November 18, 2018

Rays Sr.

3

Dodgers Sr.

8

Sunday December 02, 2018

Dodgers Sr.

6

Van Engelen

7

Saturday December 08, 2018

Orioles Sr.

1

Dodgers Sr.

10

Saturday December 08, 2018

Dodgers Sr.

12

Cubs Sr.

5

Monday December 10, 2018

Dodgers Sr.

4

Sta. Rosa

10

Wednesday December 12, 2018

Orioles Sr.

4

Dodgers Sr.

11

Saturday December 15, 2018

Diamondbacks Sr.

6

Dodgers Sr.

7

Sunday December 16, 2018

Dodgers Sr.

6

Sta. Maria

5

Sunday December 16, 2018

Dodgers Sr.

3

Van Engelen

17

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 23
W
Tio Daou Ballpark, Kaminda Hensley F.A. Bam-Bam Meulens, Willemstad, Curaçao
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
Tio Daou Ballpark, Kaminda Hensley F.A. Bam-Bam Meulens, Willemstad, Curaçao
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
Tio Daou Ballpark, Kaminda Hensley F.A. Bam-Bam Meulens, Willemstad, Curaçao
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Montab
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
Montab
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
Montab
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
Montab
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Tio Daou Ballpark, Kaminda Hensley F.A. Bam-Bam Meulens, Willemstad, Curaçao
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Tio Daou Ballpark, Kaminda Hensley F.A. Bam-Bam Meulens, Willemstad, Curaçao
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Tio Daou Ballpark, Kaminda Hensley F.A. Bam-Bam Meulens, Willemstad, Curaçao
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Tio Daou Ballpark, Kaminda Hensley F.A. Bam-Bam Meulens, Willemstad, Curaçao
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Tio Daou Ballpark, Kaminda Hensley F.A. Bam-Bam Meulens, Willemstad, Curaçao
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Tio Daou Ballpark, Kaminda Hensley F.A. Bam-Bam Meulens, Willemstad, Curaçao
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
L
Tio Daou Ballpark, Kaminda Hensley F.A. Bam-Bam Meulens, Willemstad, Curaçao
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
W
Tio Daou Ballpark, Kaminda Hensley F.A. Bam-Bam Meulens, Willemstad, Curaçao
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Montab
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Tio Daou Ballpark, Kaminda Hensley F.A. Bam-Bam Meulens, Willemstad, Curaçao
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Tio Daou Ballpark, Kaminda Hensley F.A. Bam-Bam Meulens, Willemstad, Curaçao
FINAL