skip navigation

Sunday September 23, 2018

Athletics Sr.

1

Sta. Maria

7

Saturday September 29, 2018

Sta. Maria

11

Cubs Sr.

1

Sunday September 30, 2018

Rays Sr.

3

Sta. Maria

16

Saturday October 06, 2018

Marchena

1

Sta. Maria

8

Saturday October 20, 2018

Sta. Maria

5

Orioles Sr.

0

Saturday October 27, 2018

Sta. Maria

9

Diamondbacks Sr.

1

Saturday November 10, 2018

Sta. Rosa

6

Sta. Maria

3

Sunday November 11, 2018

Sta. Maria

3

Dodgers Sr.

1

Saturday November 17, 2018

Van Engelen

9

Sta. Maria

7

Sunday November 18, 2018

Cubs Sr.

1

Sta. Maria

7

Sunday December 09, 2018

Sta. Maria

1

Van Engelen

5

Monday December 10, 2018

Marchena

3

Sta. Maria

6

Saturday December 15, 2018

Sta. Rosa

10

Sta. Maria

5

Sunday December 16, 2018

Dodgers Sr.

6

Sta. Maria

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 23
W
Tio Daou Ballpark, Kaminda Hensley F.A. Bam-Bam Meulens, Willemstad, Curaçao
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Tio Daou Ballpark, Kaminda Hensley F.A. Bam-Bam Meulens, Willemstad, Curaçao
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
Tio Daou Ballpark, Kaminda Hensley F.A. Bam-Bam Meulens, Willemstad, Curaçao
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Tio Daou Ballpark, Kaminda Hensley F.A. Bam-Bam Meulens, Willemstad, Curaçao
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
Tio Daou Ballpark, Kaminda Hensley F.A. Bam-Bam Meulens, Willemstad, Curaçao
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
Montab
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
Tio Daou Ballpark, Kaminda Hensley F.A. Bam-Bam Meulens, Willemstad, Curaçao
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Tio Daou Ballpark, Kaminda Hensley F.A. Bam-Bam Meulens, Willemstad, Curaçao
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Montab
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Montab
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
Tio Daou Ballpark, Kaminda Hensley F.A. Bam-Bam Meulens, Willemstad, Curaçao
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
W
Tio Daou Ballpark, Kaminda Hensley F.A. Bam-Bam Meulens, Willemstad, Curaçao
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Montab
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Tio Daou Ballpark, Kaminda Hensley F.A. Bam-Bam Meulens, Willemstad, Curaçao
FINAL